Esaki ta spesialmente pa bo Enzja!

There is only one place to look now. The only place to look is JESUS. God’s Love will see you through!

Blessings, praise and thanksgiving unto Your name, O, Sweet Jesus – God Almighty. I turn my heart to You.  I ask You to forgive me of all my sins. I ask You to touch me with your powerful hand and  save me. I give you my life NOW.

Thank God for any thing He has done for you. Speak them out as much as you can remember and praise His Holy name.

– Psalm 100:4

He surely has done miracles for you before. He will do it again.

Dear Father, I enter the Holy of the Holies by the Precious Blood of Jesus Christ. I take this Precious Blood and by the Holy Spirit of love, and power, I pour this precious Blood over my head and let it saturate and cover my whole body, spirit and mind; from the top of my head to the bottom of my feet. This Blood has healing and cleansing power to make me whole. I pour it over my head, my hair, my eyes and my ears, my nose, my mouth, my tongue and my lips, my  teeth and my gums, my throat and my esophagus, my stomach and gall bladder and my liver, my pancreas and every organ in my body, my immune system, my upper and lower intestines, my colon and my private parts, my hips, my thighs, my legs, my calves, my kidneys, my spine, my spinal cord, my central nervous system, my autonomic nervous system, my back, my neck, my shoulders, my arms, my hands, and my fingers, my chest, my lungs, and my heart.

Loving Father, I ask for a New Heart. This beautiful heart you have given me, O, Lord My Father – I give it  back to you. I dedicate myself to you, to be obedient to you, to worship you in spirit and in truth. To love you and adore you Father, the Only True God and Jesus Christ whom you have sent.  And now that my heart is filled with Jesus and covered by His Precious Powerful Blood, the Beautiful Blood is being pumped through every artery, through every vein, through every capillary, into every bone, every cell, every atom and every molecule of my brain, my body, my spirit, my soul and y blood, Thank you dear God for completely cleansing and healing my body, my mind and my heart. I praise and exalt Your Holy name.

Thank you for taking away the unclean spirit of cancer, of tumor, of pain, of migraine, of ms, of lungs, of blood condition, of heart disease (name each sickness); thank you for setting me free. Thank you for filling me with Your Holy Spirit, thank you for anointing me. Thank you for taking away the disease, thank you for arising and scattering my enemies – they shall never return again in this temple where you abide, in me O Lord. Thank You.

http://www.healingstream.net/healingroom.htm